People, dont make a mistake with using Susanoo

sabakunay

Tobis follower
I see that lot of people here think that Susanoo can be used ONLY AFTER Tsukuyomi and Amaterasu, and that it requires that Itachis eyes are blind.

That is a huge mistake.

Itachi only stated that he unlocked this technique after learning Tsukuyomi and Amaterasu. He can use it whenever he wants, and his eyes doesnt need to be blind. He used it before, and his eyes were fine, so i dont think that he got blind and than healed miraculously.

And if you ask, how do i know that he used it before, well, i dont. Just, he didnt used that famous sentence "this is my first time using this technique", so im guessing that he used it before. But, we will know it in the next chapter.

Then Itachi is a moron, he should of use it in the first place.

As of now we do not know if there are potential side effects from the use of Susano'o. So actually it wouldn't be wise to say such a thing without full knowledge of it, nor on Itachi's part. If Itachi used his presumably most powerful ninjutsu at the start of the match, while Sasuke had a stronger chance to defend himself, there would be a greater chance for him to loose.

Godammit said:

No one uses his strongest technique at the beginning of the fight. He always saves it for the end. Its the rule. Sasuke could also use Kirin at the beginning of fight, but he didnt.

Astral said:
As of now we do not know if there are potential side effects from the use of Susano'o. So actually it wouldn't be wise to say such a thing without full knowledge of it, nor on Itachi's part. If Itachi used his presumably most powerful ninjutsu at the start of the match, while Sasuke had a stronger chance to defend himself, there would be a greater chance for him to loose.

QFT.

hmm, i think using Tsukuyomi and Amaterasu before it and in that order is a must