KwonHo:Hero of the Fist Fighting game Pimping Project

Kisame.

Banned
If you're a Fan of the Tekken or Virutua or any fighting game series really well listen up. The long awaited English version of the Popular Korean fighter I have been playing for two months is finally about to come out in closed beta.

KwonHo is a pc fighting game where you make a character and fight him against other people across the world. Skills, clothes, armor. stats, fighting style, finishers its all up to you.

This game will have a starting set of 5 martial art styles and is opening beta next week. I hope to see you on.

More information can be found here:

Fighting styles
MrKredo3
Arenas
MrKredo3
Character apparel
MrKredo3 click the black boes immediately above to move to other catagories

English site
MrKredo3

So no one is excited for kwon ho?

Last edited by a moderator:
So... I can't play it yet?

Bump this when open beta starts and I'll check it out.

PS
That English site really really sucks.

yeah thats why i posted the korean ones. The site and the game will be coming out next week.

So I will be bumping this then. And if you want I could pm you the sec open beta starts because I can't wait to play.

That would be fine. I'm not too much of a fighting game person, but an online mode would be cool to check out.

The game will be playable tomorrow finally.

Bumping this with the new english site.

usa jobs

hope to see you guys on

You should advertise that game here....

I'll give it a try; I probably won't like it much though because I detest 3D fighting games.

not advertising for alot of people. Advertising so that people I know will be getting whipped by me.

^Oh definately, you give it to SRK and they will crush you instantly. If you really think you're good at fighting games and want a challenge take it to a real fighting game forums which so happens to be or since that game is a 3D fighter take it to if you want more competetion.