Well, recently I found this DVD, which I could investigate came as a bonus at the OST "Best Sound" of this good series.

What contain? It just all OPs and EDs of the series [Creditless] in excellent quality.

Just a clarification: maybe your DVD "normal" did not play, as the format is PAL [as opposed to NTSC which is customary in America], but if you have a Divx player, will have no problems.

Anyway, although none of these options will be worth having, and play it on your PC ...



Lenguge: Japanese
Upload Server: Megaupload
Size: 680 MB [Partido en 7 partes con WinRar]
Quality: DVD - ISO

Part 1
[URL="http://www.megaupload.com/?d=3T4H5LKN]Part 2[/URL]
[URL="http://www.megaupload.com/?d=06A2RW2V]Part 3[/URL]
[URL="http://www.megaupload.com/?d=G74O00A1]Part 4[/URL]
[URL="http://www.megaupload.com/?d=X5M0PBR0]Part 5[/URL]
[URL="http://www.megaupload.com/?d=B4LZ8MI5]Part 6[/URL]
[URL="http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LMGX925U]Part 7[/URL]
All Archive conten pass, The Pass is
Happy Leech!!